Camilla with a ‘Tude’

Sorry I haven’t been posting much dolls. School is my main priority and it has been very busy!! I never thought that I could have 12 projects to complete in 2 weeks!! Im very stressed! 😦
I have also updated my News Flash! page!
So, stay tuned in this weekend for new posts!!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

OCD

OCD hallways

Passing Period (10 A.M.)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Ok, so you have probably heard of this game called Oreo, where you play rock, paper, scissors. Its best 2 out if 3. The loser must ask out someone that the winner chooses.

“Rock, paper, scissors!” “Rock, paper, scissors!” “Rock, paper scissors!” Alicia and I said while playing.

“Ha! I won.” Leesh said as she put her hands on her hips.

“Ugh….Ugh…Ugh…” I was cut awff.

“Dyl, are you a tape recorder?” Massie asked, eyebrow up.

“No! Ugh…Ugh…” I was cut awff ahgain.

“Then why dont you get your tapes right and speak…we are waiting…” Massie grinned.

“Grrrrrr” I mumbled. “Ok, pick Leesh, and hurry before I run away.

“You have to ask out Ronald Charleston!” Leesh and Massie bursted out laughing.

“Ehmagawsh, he is such and LBR!!” I screamed. “Why do you hate me?”

“We don’t, but we are torturing you.” Leesh winked.

“Why?” I asked.

“We all know who ate the last Kuh-londike bar.” Kristen said from behind me.

“It was nawt me!” I yelled.

“Well, at least nawt this time…” I trailed awff.

“Hi guys!” Claire walked up beside Kristen.

“Where have you been?” Massie said while scamming Claire’s outfit.

“Mrs. Christenson held us after the bell for talking…” Claire said. We all know that she didn’t talk.

“Well, if the shoe fits, wear it!” I snapped out of no where. Everyone looked at me. “Ok, you wanna know who ate your Kuh-londike bar? CAMILLA!” I was proud to get that awff moi chest.

“Sure, she hates vanilla.” Kristen said.

“And you j’dore chocolate, what is on a Kuh-londike bar.” Massie ahgreed.

“Bon jour!” Camilla said as she walked up with Leesh.

“Hey girls!” Kris said.

“Hey.” Claire said back.

“Admit it Camilla, you ate the Kuh-londike bar!” I snapped and pointed at her.

“No I didn’t. Hon, you need to get over it!” Camilla said with a Massie voice.

“Hon, don’t act like butter when you are already toast!” I said in a Leesh voice.

“Well, are you a toaster?” Camilla asked.

“No, but you are our own toaster.” I winked and high fived Claire.

“Where did you get that from, Google?” Leesh asked, obviously taking Camilla’s side.

“If you think my brain is Google, thanks!” I snapped.

“Massie?” I asked.

“Wow, Dyl! You are officially combacker number two! Obviously I’m number one.” Massie winked.

“Hey, I was number two!” Camilla pushed me.

“Hey Camilla?” I questioned.

“Yes?” Camilla looked at me.

“Are you tired?” I asked.

“No, but you just need a nap.” Camilla said. We all looked at her like she just made no sense, which was exactly what she just did.

“No, but you do realize that the bell rang and you are late for class!” I said while the PC and I where walking through the door.

“Hey!” Camilla said as she was running awff.

“Nice!” Claire said.

“She just got burned!” Leesh said, feeling guilty for taking her side.

“Class has begun!” Ms. Evans said. We all sat down and then the principal walked in moments later with Camilla.

3 thoughts on “Camilla with a ‘Tude’

Leave a comment